LEASING AVAILABILITIES

Please contact Luke Massirio | 860-761-6019 | lmassirio@orlcommercial.com

611-617 West Johnson Avenue  

Cheshire, CT 06410

Sky Central 

LEASE

Please contact Elizabeth E. Morrow | 215-925-4600 | elizabeth.morrow@colliers.com

2800 South 20th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19145

Quartermaster 

LEASE

Please contact Thomas Turner | 704-236-3966 | tturner@ngkf.com

107 Tom Starling Road 

Fayetteville, NC 28306

107 Starling

LEASE

Please contact Mitch Russell | 215-799-6143 | mitch.russell@wolfcre.com

580 Middletown Boulevard

Langhorne, PA 19047

Oxford Court Business Center 

LEASE

Please contact Jim Grieves | 443-573-3202 | jgrieves@mackenziecommercial.com

20 South Charles

Baltimore, MD 21201

20 South Charles

LEASE

Please contact Casey Mulhern | 303-710-5481 casey.mulhern@foundrycommercial.com

4111 Rose Lake 

Charlotte, NC 28217

Coffey Creek Center 

LEASE

Please contact Casey Mulhern | 303-710-5481 casey.mulhern@foundrycommercial.com

5005, 5019-5025 &5035 W. T. Harris Boulevard 

Charlotte, NC 28269

Northridge 

LEASE

Please contact Casey Mulhern | 303-710-5481 casey.mulhern@foundrycommercial.com

801 Clanton Road

Charlotte, NC 28217

Rubin Sky Center 

LEASE

Please contact Casey Mulhern | 303-710-5481 casey.mulhern@foundrycommercial.com

756 Tyvola Road 

Charlotte, NC 28217

Tyvola Square 

LEASE

Connect Now

425 East 52nd Street

New York, NY 10022

Affiliated Companies

Subscribe Now

© 2019 by sky management services, llc

  • LinkedIn - White Circle